Online Events (Free)

The Mind Detective about Money
Free online event

Monday 3 December 2018,
19:30 – 20:30 uur (CET time – Amsterdam-time) – Dutch spoken

Monday 28 Jan. 2019,
9:30 – 10:30 am (CET time – Amsterdam-time) – English spoken

The Mind Detective about Relationships (for singles)
Free online event

Monday 17 December 2018,
19:30 – 20:30 uur (CET time – Amsterdam-time) – Dutch spoken

Tuesday 11 December 2018,
9:30 – 10:30 am (CET time – Amsterdam-time) – English spoken

The Mind Detective about Relationships (for non-singles)
Free online event

Wednesday 15 August 2018,
19:30 – 20:30 uur (CEST time – Amsterdam-time) – Dutch spoken

Saturday 18 August 2018,
12:00 – 13:00 am (CEST time – Amsterdam-time) – English spoken

The Mind Detective about Health
Free online event

Wednesday 9 Januari 2019,
19:30 – 20:30 uur (CET time – Amsterdam-time) – Dutch spoken

Thursday 24 January 2019,
9:30 – 10:30 am (CET time – Amsterdam-time) – English spoken

The Mind Detective about ThetaHealing
Free online event

Saturday 15 December 2018,
9:30 – 10:30 uur (CET time – Amsterdam-time) – Dutch spoken

Friday 28 December 2018,
9:30 – 10:30 am (CET time – Amsterdam-time) – English spoken

Saturday 5 January 2019,
9:30 – 10:30 uur (CET time – Amsterdam-time) – Dutch spoken

Sunday 13 January 2019,
9:30 – 10:30 am (CET time – Amsterdam-time) – English spoken

Trainings

In the Netherlands, these courses are given in Dutch by default and can also be given in English on request. Manon is available to teach your group ThetaHealing in your country, region, Venue or Home (in Dutch or English). Contact Manon for details. For those who need it, an appropriate payment plan can be arranged on request. Apply for this at Manon de Jongh through the contact form.

The first training is the Basic Course. Then the Advanced Course can be done and after that the Dig Deeper Course. For the other courses, these 3 courses are required as pre-education in order to have mastered the techniques.

Basic DNA ThetaHealing® Seminar
€150.00 deposit

  • Friday 18 January until sunday 20 January 2019
  • Friday 31 May until sunday 2 June 2019
  • Friday 6 September until sunday 8 September 2019

Advanced DNA ThetaHealing® Seminar
€150.00 deposit

  • Friday 8 March until sunday 10 March 2019
  • Friday 4 October until sunday 6 October 2019

Dig Deeper ThetaHealing® Seminar
€150.00 deposit

  • Saturday 13 April until sunday 14 April 2019
  • Saturday 2 November until sunday 3 November 2019

Game of Life ThetaHealing® Seminar
€150.00 deposit

  • Friday 17 May until sunday 19 May 2019
  • Friday 29 November until sunday 1 December 2019

Manifesting & Abundance ThetaHealing® Seminar
€150.00 deposit

  • Saturday 6 July until sunday 7 July 2019

Rhythm ThetaHealing® Seminar
€150.00 deposit

  • Saturday 15 June 2019

This post is also available in: Dutch

FREE and without obligations 10. Min. Testing-Consultation by Skype. Request it here

x